Main Office Support Staff


 Ms. Brunk

Amber Brunk
Registrar / Counseling

Amber.Brunk@jeffco.k12.co.us

  Lindsey Chapman
Health Aide

Lindsey.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us
 coffing  

Natalie Coffing
Scheduling

Natalie.Coffing@jeffco.k12.co.us

 crosby

Leslie Crosby
Financial

Leslie.Crosby@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Brenna Millikan
Athletics/Activities

Brenna.Millikan@jeffco.k12.co.us

 raney
Sue Raney

Principal's Secretary

Susan.Raney@jeffco.k12.co.us


Sara Sanders
School Nurse

Sara.Sanders@jeffco.k12.co.us
 thorne

Jana Thorne
Reception

Jana.Thorne@jeffco.k12.co.us

  Kate Wilsey
Attendance

Kate.Wilsey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.