Meet Your Counselor & Make Appointments

Image result for arvada west image

Counselors are assigned by student last name. 

A-Cl
Mrs. Sarah Dimond

303-982-7127

Sarah.Dimond@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment



Mrs. Delaney
Cm-Go
Mrs. Cassidy Delaney

303-982-4674

Cassidy.Delaney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment




Sena
Gp-K
Mr. Michael Sena

303-982-0007

Michael.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment

Mrs. Stanton
L-Ni
Mrs. Alyssa Stanton

303-982-1361

Alyssa.Stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment

Nj-Si
Mrs. Dena Kneisl

303-982-1594

Dena.Kneisl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment




Mrs. Boots
Sj-Z
Mrs. Annamae Boots

303-982-1298

Annamae.Boots@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment