Admin

Front Office Support Staff

 Rebecca Barnhart  

Rebecca Barnhart
Financial/Counseling

Rebecca.Barnhart@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


 Ms. Brunk

Amber Brunk
Registrar / Counseling

Amber.Brunk@jeffco.k12.co.us


 Ms. Crosby

Leslie Crosby
Scheduling

Leslie.Crosby@jeffco.k12.co.us


 



 Natalie Coffing

Natalie Coffing
Attendance

 

Natalie.Coffing@jeffco.k12.co.us



 Ms. Donley

Kim Donley
Financial Secretary

Kim.Donley@jeffco.k12.co.us



 Kim Kennedy  

Kim Kennedy
District Nurse


Kimberley.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Ms. Lanaghan

Bruna Lanaghan
Athletics/Activities

Bruna.lanaghan@jeffco.k12.co.us

 



 Ms. Raney

Sue Raney
Principal's Secretary

Susan.Raney@jeffco.k12.co.us

 



 Brenda Richards  
 

Brenda Richards
Clinic

Brenda.Richards@jeffco.k12.co.us



 Ms. Thorne  

Jana Thorne
Reception


Jana.Thorne@jeffco.k12.co.us