Meet Your Counselor & Make Appointments

Image result for arvada west image

Counselors are assigned by student last name.

A-Cl
Sarah Dimond

303-982-7127

Sarah.Dimond@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment




Cm-Go
Jonathan Dowling

303-982-7448

Jonathan.Dowling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment




Sena
Gp-K
Mr. Michael Sena

303-982-0007

Michael.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment

Mrs. Stanton
L-Ni
Mrs. Alyssa Stanton

303-982-1361

Alyssa.Stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment

Nj-Si
Dena Kneisl

303-982-1594

Dena.Kneisl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment




Mrs. Boots
Sj-Z
Mrs. Annamae Boots

303-982-1298

Annamae.Boots@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment




Prevention Counselor
Mrs. Kelly Smith

Phone Coming Soon!

Kelly.Smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment
Social Worker. Ms Evans
Social Worker
Ms. Lexie Evans

303-982-1376

adevans@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Brunk
Registrar
Mrs. Amber Brunk

303-982-1275

Amber.Brunk@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.