Admin

Important Dates & Information

Image result for class of 2020
Graduation Ceremony
 Friday, May 15, 2020 11:00 am
    1st Bank Center in Broomfield.   

Second semester brings many important dates leading up to graduation.

 Please mark your calendar:

Graduation Speech Sign Up Begins               Monday, March 2
National Anthem Sign Up Begins                      Monday, March 2
Graduation Announcements Delivery            Tuesday, March 17
Senior Class Meeting-Contracts                         Thursday, April 2
National Anthem Auditions                                  Tuesday, April 7
Graduation Speech Auditions                             Wednesday, April 8
Graduation Contracts Due                                   Thursday, April 9
Prom                                                                        Saturday, April 18
Senior Parent Meeting                                   Monday, April 27
Senior Finals                                                Monday, May 11
Senior Finals                                                Tuesday, May 12
Graduation Practice                                      Thursday, May 13
Cap & Gown Distribution                               Thursday, May 13
Senior Daze                                                  Thursday, May 13
Baccalaureate                                              Thursday, May 14
Graduation Ceremony                                   Friday, May 15

ALL SENIORS MUST ORDER A CAP AND GOWN
ORDER ONLINE AT HERFFJONES.COM








 

 


 

 





 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.