Admin

Front Office Support Staff

 Rebecca Barnhart  

Rebecca Barnhart
Main Office Support

Rebecca.Barnhart@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


 Ms. Brunk

Amber Brunk
Registrar / Counseling

Amber.Brunk@jeffco.k12.co.us


 Ms. Crosby

Leslie Crosby
Financial

Leslie.Crosby@jeffco.k12.co.us


 



 Natalie Coffing

Natalie Coffing
Scheduling

 

Natalie.Coffing@jeffco.k12.co.us



 

   

Stacie Davis
District Nurse


Stacie.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Ms. Lanaghan

Bruna Lanaghan
Athletics/Activities

Bruna.Lanaghan@jeffco.k12.co.us

 



 Ms. Raney

Sue Raney
Principal's Secretary

Susan.Raney@jeffco.k12.co.us

 



 Ms. Thorne  

Jana Thorne
Reception


Jana.Thorne@jeffco.k12.co.us