Admin

Make an Appointment

Image result for arvada west image

Students & Parents - please email/call your counselor to make an appointment. Counselors are assigned by student's last name.

taves photo
A-Cl

Ms. Stacia Taves

303-982-1348

Stacia.Taves@jeffco.k12.co.us
 ragon photo

Cm-Go

Mrs. Lisa Ragon 

303-982-1293

Lisa.Ragon@jeffco.k12.co.us

 sena photo

Gp-K

Mr. Michael Sena

303-982-0007

Michael.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 stanton photo

L-Ni

Mrs. Alyssa Stanton

303-982-1361

Alyssa.Stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 keyler photo  

Nj-Si

Mrs. Christyn Keyler

303-982-1390

Christyn.Keyler@jeffco.k12.co.us

 boots photo

Sj-Z

Mrs. Annamae Boots

303-982-1298

Annamae.Boots@jeffco.k12.co.us

 brunk photo

Registrar

Mrs. Amber Brunk

303-982-1275

Amber.Brunk@jeffco.k12.co.us