Admin

Staff Directory

Name
Email Voicemail Department
A
Abarro, Ben

babarro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1297 English
Arellano, Jay

jjarella@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1274 English
Atkinson, Ray

rjatkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2693 Science
B 
Baek, Sung sbaek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1312 Science
Baltich, Linda lbaltich@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4778 Math
Barnhart, Becca rebecca.barnhart@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Financial/Counseling
Bashford, Stephanie sbashfor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1375 Math
Bergren, Mary mbergren@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Special Education
Binford, Traci traci.binford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1344 Science
Bishop, Robert rcbishop@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1282 Principal
Bluhm, Clifton cbluhm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1374 Science
Boe, Shana sboe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Campus Supervisor
Bonfoey, Michele mbonfoey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8379 World Language
Bonger, Alli abonger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1353 Math
Boots, Annamae aboots@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1298 Counselor
Braendle, Stacy stacy.braendle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1325 Special Education
Brow, Gary gbrow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1383 Technical Education
Brunk, Amber acbrunk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1275 Registrar
Bruno, Faye faye.bruno@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1280 Attendance
C
Carter, Alyssa arcarter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1305 Science
Clay, Jessica jessica.clay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8966 Asst. Principal/Scheduling
Chernin, Courtney courtney.chernin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1358 Math
Clifford, Rick rick.clifford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5497 English/ESL
Collins, Shawn scollins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9823 Asst. Principal/Activities
Compton, Susan scompton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1324 Math
Cook, Jeff jmcook@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1384 Math
Coons, Casey ccoons@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1389 Dean of Students
Coons, Sarah sacoons@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Special Education
Courtney, Melissa mcourtne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1334 Library
Crosby, Leslie lrcrosby@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2202 Scheduling
D
Dalton, Courtney cldalton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3634 Art
Dalton, Kevin kdalton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1264 Technical Education/Video Production
DeAndrea, Rhianne rdeandre@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0707 Family and Consumer Studies
Dill, Julie jdill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1393 World Language
DiPasquale, Dominick ddipasqu@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4782 Social Studies
Donley, Kim kdonley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0540 Financial Secretary
Downing, Jana jdowning@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Special Education
Drew, Carla cdrew@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0156 Library
Dryer, Angie adryer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5949 English
Dryke, Peter pdryke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1315 English
E
Engle, Pam pengle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6161 JTS
English, Chuck cenglish@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1302 Science
English, Stephanie senglish@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0547 Science
Erickson, Karen kerickso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Special Education
Evans, Lexie adevans@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1376 Social Worker
F
G
Gallup,  John jgallup@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1316 Social Studies
Garlow, Lindsay lindsay.garlow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7613 Library
Greene, Kristy kristy,greene@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- Speech/Language Pathologist
Grose, Clark cgrose@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1321 Science
H
Hadzic, Mensur mehadzic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1263 Facility Manager
Hasbrouck, Karen khasbrou@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3190 World Language
Hatch, Marion mhatch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Special Education
Hawk, Casey chawk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1252 English
Hissong, Sally shissong@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1479 Special Education
I
Isaacson, Ashley aisaacso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1372 Science
J
K
Kaiser, Jeannine jkaiser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1278 World Language
Karlsson, Paul pkarlsso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1295 Social Studies
Kelver, Mandy mlkelver@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1388 Social Studies
Keyler, Christyn ckeyler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1390 Counselor
Komitor, Joanna jricotta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1317 Social Studies
Kramer, Karen kkramer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1349 English
Krueger, Jared jkrueger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1378 Science
Kuster, Christine ckuster@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1271 English/Yearbook
L
Lacy, Cindy clacy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1299 English
Lagergren, Lisa lestenso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1211 Social Studies
Lanaghan, Bruna blanagha@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1308 Athletics
Lanaghan, Robert rlanagha@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1329 Math
Lepke, Nicole nlepke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1476 Math
Lewis, Emily emmlewis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1327 World Language
Lindblom, Leah llindblo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1314 Technology Coordinator
Link, John jlink@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1261 English
Liss, Kindra kschmunk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1377 Science
Loper, Rich rloper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Campus Supervisor
Low, Beth bjlow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3258 Instructional Coach
M
Madsen, Chris cmadsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1362 Science
Mangrum, Mike michael.mangrum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Campus Supervisor
Manley, Sadie sarah.manley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1370 Special Education
Martin, Jack jaemarti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1373 English
Maseberg, Carissa csmutz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1331 Math
Maunu, Chris cmaunu@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9226 Vocal Music
McCain-Schaefer, Allison amccain@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1395 English
McConnell, Christine crotole@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1322 Family and Consumer Studies
McDougal, Matt mmcdouga@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1367 Social Studies
Melhorn, Craig cmelhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1328 Instrumental Music
Miller, Callie calrmill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1365 Special Education
Miller, Rachel ramiller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1335 Agriculture
Millican, Andrew amillica@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1306 Special Education
Mulvaney, Bree bryonna.mulvaney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1488 Social Studies
Mulvaney, Mike mmulvane@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1185 Assistant Principal/Athletics
N
Norwood, Ellie enorwood@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0549 English/Newspaper
O
Oelschlager, Keith koelschl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1343 Art
P
Page, Jennifer jepage@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1387 Social Worker
Parriott, Jeff jparriot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1944 Social Studies
Pearson, Heather hpearson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1930 World Language
Pospisil, Debbie dpospisi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0550 Physical Education
Pugliese,  Michael mpuglies@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1279 Math
Q
R
Ragon, Lisa lragon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1293 Counselor
Ramos, Pat pramos@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1288 Food Service Manager
Raney, Sue sraney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1386 Principal's Secretary
Richards, Brenda brenda.richards@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1355 Clinic
Robble, Michael mrobble@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1339 Math
S
Santarelli, Geree gsantare@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1270 Asst Prin/Assessment
Sena, Michael michael.sena@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0007 Counselor
Serrano, Elsa eserrano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6094 Math
Sivertsen, Heidi hsiverts@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1366 Social Studies
Stanton, Alyssa alstanto@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1361 Counselor
Stewart, Regina restewar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1267 Math
Studenny, Matt mstudenn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7673 Science
Sundbye, Jerry jsundbye@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3308 Special Education
Swetlic, K.C. kswetlic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1347 English
T
Tanguma, Jeremy jrtangum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1284 English
Taves, Stacia staves@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1348 Counselor
Taylor, Anne maetaylo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1337 World Language
Terpenning, Esther eterpenn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1357 Music
Thayer, Bret bthayer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1250 Social Studies
Thomson, Jamie jrthomso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1323 Social Studies
Thorne, Jana jthorne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Main Office/Reception
U
V
Vanderglas, Luke lvanderg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1219 Social Studies
Vaughn, Mike mvaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1371 Social Studies
W
Wahl, Don dwahl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1309 Social Studies
Wasinger, Sheryl sheryl.wasinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1294 Art
Welling, Herb Herbert.Welling@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Campus Supervisor
Welsh, Lindsey lwelsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1301 English/Theatre
Whittington, Jordan jwhittin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1262 Science
Whitehead, John john.whitehead@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5987 Physical Education
Wilson, Evie evie.wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1340 Special Education
Wu, Emily emily.wu@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1313 Math
Wyss, Lori lwyss@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1380 Physical Education
X
Y
Yoder, Carrie carrie.yoder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Special Education
Z
Zott, Dave jzott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1258 Physical Education
Zubrinic, John jzubrini@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1232 School Resource Officer