Admin

Meet your Counselor/ Appointments

Image result for arvada west image

Students & Parents please use the appointment link to make an appointment with your counselor Counselors are assigned by student's last name.

taves photo
A-Cl

Ms. Stacia Taves

303-982-1348

Stacia.Taves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Click here to make an appointment
 

Cm-Go

Mrs. Nicole Alper-Ramos 

303-982-1293

Nicole.Alper-Ramos@jeffco.k12.co.us

 sena photo

Gp-K

Mr. Michael Sena

303-982-0007

Michael.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Click here to make an appointment

 stanton photo

L-Ni

Mrs. Alyssa Stanton

303-982-1361

Alyssa.Stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Click here to make an appointment

   

Nj-Si

Ms. Stephanie Schroeder

303-982-1390

Stephanie.Schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us


 boots photo

Sj-Z

Mrs. Annamae Boots

303-982-1298

Annamae.Boots@jeffco.k12.co.us
Click here to make an appointment

 brunk photo

Registrar

Mrs. Amber Brunk

303-982-1275

Amber.Brunk@jeffco.k12.co.us